View Full Version : auto downloads

05-11-2002, 11:30 AM
auto downloads ?
When i go to play jedi knight people are using alot of new maps so i turn on auto downloads but it still does not downlaod the map and closes the load screen and goes back to the main menu with an error message saying error could not find map blah blah blah why is this how can i fix this problem thanks


05-11-2002, 04:30 PM
I have had this problem as well.. ther server also has to have autodownloading on as well to work


Divine Spirit
05-11-2002, 06:04 PM
i dont know but perhaps Technical Forum does?


Divine Spirit