PDA

View Full Version : Patch mesh shadows...


Cmdr. Antilles
05-13-2002, 03:09 AM
I know the BSP commands in JK2R are missing the switch which makes patch meshes cast shadows... But I don't know what the switch is. Anyone know?

TIA.

UniKorn
05-13-2002, 04:15 AM
-patchshadows

Enjoy :D

Cmdr. Antilles
05-13-2002, 04:48 PM
Doh! Thanks, Uni. :D