PDA

View Full Version : Rcon commands


Bacco
05-13-2002, 12:33 PM
aloha :)
I need all [or most important] rcon commands, where I found it?

tnx for answer :)
ps: pardon my english :D

Lord Nodata
05-13-2002, 01:06 PM
all the rcon commands are the same as in quake 3

You want a list? go into the console and type this:

/cmdlist


and if you want a list of cvar commands type this:

/cvarlist


have fun!

Bacco
05-13-2002, 01:13 PM
oh fantastic, very easy :)
thanks.