PDA

View Full Version : New Patch Help


ScottyAlm
05-13-2002, 07:23 PM
Hey i got Jk2 and im trying to update it and it says that it cannot find Jk2 on my computer what can i do?

teleguy
05-13-2002, 07:32 PM
Maybe it helps if you copy the patch to the GameData folder and run it from there.

teleguy
05-13-2002, 07:35 PM
Where are you from?