View Full Version : intellimouse Explorer problems in v 1.03

05-14-2002, 03:40 AM
ok, i have an intellimouse explorer (The microsoft optical mouse with 4 buttons and the scroll wheel) now after installing the newest patch whenever I try to use the two side buttons (I use them for "Force Next" and "Use Force") they do other stuff also, for instiance i used the first button for "force next" but it also casts force push also, and is very annoying.

05-14-2002, 03:46 AM
I have heard that buttons 4 & 5 may get mixed up with what's been bound to the page up and down keys. If you are not using them try binding them to the actions you desire.


05-14-2002, 03:53 AM
thanks, i will try that, but why are they bound to page up and down, and can you unbind them?

05-14-2002, 04:22 AM
i don't think it was intentional.