PDA

View Full Version : intellimouse Explorer problems in v 1.03


Addrenavan
05-14-2002, 02:40 AM
ok, i have an intellimouse explorer (The microsoft optical mouse with 4 buttons and the scroll wheel) now after installing the newest patch whenever I try to use the two side buttons (I use them for "Force Next" and "Use Force") they do other stuff also, for instiance i used the first button for "force next" but it also casts force push also, and is very annoying.

RedXian
05-14-2002, 02:46 AM
I have heard that buttons 4 & 5 may get mixed up with what's been bound to the page up and down keys. If you are not using them try binding them to the actions you desire.

HTH

Addrenavan
05-14-2002, 02:53 AM
thanks, i will try that, but why are they bound to page up and down, and can you unbind them?

RedXian
05-14-2002, 03:22 AM
i don't think it was intentional.