PDA

View Full Version : Help with editing units


MontyCora
05-14-2002, 04:32 PM
I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to edit a units stats( like giving them more attack/health points, changing thiernames, and other stuff like that). Thank you.

MontyCora
05-14-2002, 05:26 PM
I have seen it done in secnarios before.

Mr yoda
05-22-2002, 01:58 AM
go to trigger pick new trigger pick a condition like object selected then go to effects and in the list there will be change hp attack and name.

Revan Bakr'
06-18-2002, 07:26 AM
Just go to triggers, then make a new trigger. In this trigger you should put all the attack, hp, name changes for a scenario. At least that is my preference. Then make an effect. Change the effect to change hp, attack, or name. Be aware that hp and attack changes add on to the initial attack strength of the unit.


------ Revan Bakr'
Sithopath:guard: :trooper: :snow: