PDA

View Full Version : "Server Disconnected" problem


KevanBates
05-17-2002, 12:20 AM
Whenever I join any server, it ALMOST loads the map (the bar is full!), then it goes back to the main menu and pops up a window saying "server disconnected" . Is there a patch out now that will fix that?:mad:
:jawa

SlackerZ
05-17-2002, 09:14 AM
me 2 hav the same prob.any help??

AGPennypacker
05-17-2002, 12:25 PM
Mine did the same till I put the 1.03 patch on.

KevanBates
05-17-2002, 09:30 PM
just download the 1.03 patch it fixed mine :jawa