PDA

View Full Version : how to host a jedi V merc


cLeVgY
05-17-2002, 08:13 PM
ive been trying to host my own jedi V merc cause my friend told me bout it but when i type it into the console it doesn't work? Can u tell me how to host one.:confused:

KnightHawk420
05-17-2002, 10:39 PM
+set g_jediVmerc 1


put that at the end of the line you use to start the server in the first place. You cannot set this in game, or in your config so I'm told. IT can only be set at the startup of the server.

cLeVgY
05-19-2002, 08:59 PM
does it work against bots???