PDA

View Full Version : How do you enable console in a Mutiplayer Game ?


nones@nones.com
05-17-2002, 10:48 PM
How do you enable console in a Mutiplayer Game ?

Daank
05-17-2002, 10:52 PM
You know you have to hold shift when you push the tilde key to get the console to scroll down right?

nones@nones.com
05-17-2002, 10:57 PM
thanks