PDA

View Full Version : How do I see the fps in the game ?


zoso
05-18-2002, 12:22 AM
The game runs great for me at 1600x1200 32bit with all at max, but I would like to know much fps I really have. Is there any command for that in the game, or do I have to use fraps ?

Thankful for replies.

zoso.

Kyth'emos
05-18-2002, 12:39 AM
type cg_drawfps 1 in the console.

You Myst
05-18-2002, 12:39 AM
all you need to do is bring down the console and type /cg_drawFPS 1
if you want it to stay showing everytime you run the game without typing it in again, bring down the console and type
/set cg_drawFPS 1
this turns it on as default