View Full Version : No force powers in MP

05-18-2002, 09:28 PM
All my force powers work fine in singlepayer, but in multiplayer, none of them work except the superjump. I'm pressing the right keys, but nothing is happening.

05-21-2002, 09:55 AM
Chances are that your playing in a game with none except jump or your playing in.. Can't remember the name but you go around collecting them.

05-21-2002, 08:40 PM
In MP you have to set the force powers. After you join hit ESC and click PLAYER there you can pick LIGHT or DARK side then you assign the points to the force powers. Every server is different so you should always look at the points left when you join a different server. LOL I went around cussing everyone when I first got in MP cause no one would tell me how to grip and I kept getting thrown over the edge.