PDA

View Full Version : SpawningEntities error message


x_halcyon_x
05-19-2002, 09:26 PM
I keep getting this error message everytime I beat the second mission (after you blow up the mine) it goes to load the next mission then I get an error that says Spawning Entities: No Entities and goes back to the main menu. I have the cd in, but it just won't load. anybody else have this problem? how can I get past it?

AnderScootDav
05-21-2002, 03:30 AM
I had this message too and one of two things fixed it for me. I updated the drivers for my radeon 32 meg DDR card and it also could have been that I was using the devmapall cheat for single player instead of what your supposed to use which is helpusobi 1.

T-Dogg
05-21-2002, 11:10 AM
I have the exact same problem, except that it happens to me in the end of the yavin_canyon level. Haven't figured out a way to play the second last level yet...