PDA

View Full Version : 3D Studio Max


Phantom Fan
08-24-2000, 03:06 PM
Well I Have Read Some Post and Some Of You Want To Make A Mace Windu Patch For The Game Or Even Another Level Well What R U Gonna Use Other Than 3D Studio Max? Well I Don't Think So. Some Of You Don't Even Have The Money To Pay For It. But I Know A Place Were You Can Get 3D Studio Max For Free Without Going To The Store Or Anything. All I Ask Is For Some To Zip Up The Music Folder Of Star Wars Episode One And Send It To Me (Refer To My Other Post Titled Music) Thank You And Have A Good Day. E-mail: rpg2000@juno.com

Dave Maul
08-24-2000, 04:35 PM
Actually, we don't want to make patches; Zanzibar (3D Animator for TPM) has made a Mace Windu mod, but LA aren't letting him release it. We all want LA to release levels and patches, but it's not gonna happen.

------------------
http://sweeet.com/newpics/darthmaulprv.gif (http://sweeet.com/cgi-bin/sweeetview.cgi?picname=darthmaul&size=6x4)
Dave Maul

Phantom Fan
08-24-2000, 10:24 PM
Well Anyway Could Someone Just Zip Up The Music Folder For Me PLEEZ!

Dave Maul
08-25-2000, 11:19 AM
Really, I would, but I only have the PSX version. Someone, please, just send him the folder?

------------------
http://sweeet.com/newpics/darthmaulprv.gif (http://sweeet.com/cgi-bin/sweeetview.cgi?picname=darthmaul&size=6x4)
Dave Maul

Kurgan
08-25-2000, 12:18 PM
Umm, wouldn't that be illegal? Just go find it yourself, and don't bother us here.

Kurgan

[This message has been edited by Kurgan (edited August 25, 2000).]