PDA

View Full Version : Yoda skin !!!!!


yoda my name is
05-24-2002, 10:58 AM
Why are there no yoda skins for JK2?





\\:www.Whata.com/****/no/yoda/skin.htlm!?!

:lsduel: :stan: :duel:

tempest8008
05-24-2002, 11:07 AM
No models to fit him.

All of the models are close the same size.

A yoda model would be half as high, you'd have to do a lot of changing to the existing models to get one to work, and even then, unless the server you were on supported it, it wouldn't work.

Clem
05-24-2002, 11:26 AM
there is a yoda model and skin in the making ... see "yoda model" thread further down the list not sure if it'll work tho cos he'll be an arse to hit and thus it would be unfair ..... but look cool it does

acdcfanbill
05-24-2002, 11:37 PM
ever play someone useing the yoda skin in SBX 3.1 damn it was annoing...