PDA

View Full Version : Min Req for pc version???


Limeys_Rule!!!
05-25-2002, 09:01 AM
:deathstar

I really want to know what the min requirements for this game will be so if i need to i can start upgrading my system now "Any help would be hot" (Jar Jar TPM)

I have a pentium 3 933mhz ,32bit Elsa Eraser ,256 RAM

Will i need to upgrade???


p.s Do you think they will realese the pc version early like EA did with mohaa...:fett:

Com Raven
05-25-2002, 09:27 AM
pc will be the second version to be released...

and I am not sure on your pc, but I suspect you'll have to have a t&l graphics card...

Darknes40k
05-25-2002, 12:18 PM
aye, you will proberly need a nVIDA chip.

But I doubt min specs will be above a p3 450mhz, at least if you drop graphics down and such.

Com Raven
05-25-2002, 11:00 PM
hmm, I don't think you'll need so low cpu...

and also ATI cards have T&L, though I prefer NVidia

Sithcloak
06-06-2002, 10:41 PM
They havn't released any officail requirements. But these two guys seem to having the right guess. Somewhere around the requirements for JK2.

Sithcloak

Com Raven
06-07-2002, 11:22 AM
I think it'll be higher than JK II...

btw, hi Sithcloak, haven't seen ya for a while...

Sithcloak
06-07-2002, 08:55 PM
And hello comraven.

Well I hope I can run it. Well I can run JK2 quite well so it shouldn't be a problem in my case.

Sithcloak

Com Raven
06-08-2002, 09:55 AM
what graphics card you have ?

Sithcloak
06-11-2002, 11:05 PM
Me? I can't remember at the moment let me check back after I find out.

Sithcloak

Com Raven
06-12-2002, 11:03 AM
well, you got 6-12 months, so you better hurry ;)