PDA

View Full Version : 3D preview window in GtkRadiant looks awful.


jesseg88
05-28-2002, 10:21 PM
http://www.boomspeed.com/jesseg88/gtkrad3dwin.JPG

Could someone tell me how to fix it?
This is from Kejim Post.

UniKorn
05-29-2002, 12:40 PM
Try to change the rendering of your textures in the texture menu.

jesseg88
05-30-2002, 06:26 PM
That doesn't work.

BlazeNWO
05-30-2002, 07:32 PM
I had this problem as well. You prob. have an ATI card. Just goto their site and download the new ATI card drivers.