PDA

View Full Version : sp gravity


kekman
05-28-2002, 11:58 PM
i cant seem to change g_gravity in single player, it gives me a read only message, this is the same with a few other console commands, does anyone know how to change this??
ps what on earth does sp_leet do?

Xcom
05-29-2002, 01:04 AM
First type: DEVMAPALL
Then type gravity thingie.

kekman
05-29-2002, 02:54 AM
errr its still says g_gravity is read only, does anyone know how to fix it?