PDA

View Full Version : Anyone doing the Gateway JK2 Challenge?


digadaga
05-29-2002, 02:36 AM
I'd do it but it sucks because you have to use have to use the DEFAULT game configuration..how gay is that.

DannyJAllTheWay
05-29-2002, 04:02 AM
I woulda, but the gateway store that was really close to where I live closed... Otherwise, I mighta. I'm not that great I don't think, but I know that I could quite possibly win it cuz I doubt if anyone plays this game who lives near me.

acdcfanbill
05-29-2002, 03:30 PM
im not a gunner, and therefore, this challenge has no draw for me, the only way to kill bots quickly is with a gun, the sabre just doesnt have the range... so i doubt i will compete...

EnforcerSG
06-02-2002, 07:09 PM
I want to, but do you know if they will be using the 1.03 patch or not? It should not make a diffrence that much, but it would be good to practis with the right one.

BTW, i am getting used to the default controls. It really is not that bad once you get the hang of it.