PDA

View Full Version : Saber_model changer???


Reggie
06-01-2002, 06:22 PM
Did anybody know how to make a "saber_model changer"?
So you can change sabermodels like playermodels.

It must be posible (I think) because Desann has his own saber in SP!

Please can anybody tell me, or just make one? Please!

Reggie
06-02-2002, 12:07 PM
No one????

Garik Loran
06-02-2002, 12:30 PM
I will see what I can find out.