PDA

View Full Version : Does md3 support smoothing groups?


MacD
06-03-2002, 02:31 AM
Well, the subject asks it all, doesn't it? :) Can I use smoothing groups in the models I'm making? Do they export to the game?

MacD
06-04-2002, 02:29 AM
Sorry, I slipped and bumped into this thread :)
Come on...someone must know if I can use 3dsmax smoothing groups?

KMan
06-04-2002, 03:54 AM
I do.

NO