PDA

View Full Version : two blade saber


Mon Maures
06-03-2002, 12:13 PM
I keep seeing screenies of two bladed sabers but.....

a - do they work properly in game, ie do they have the correct stance/animation?

b - if so, where can i get one?!

Wamprat013
06-03-2002, 01:07 PM
in a multi player cheats enabled game, go to console and type in:
/thedestroyer
there are no coeeect stances, but the 2nd blade doews do damage
when u input the code make sure u hav ur sabr holstered(by pressing 1 when u hav ur saber out)
as ewxpected the 2nd blade clips bnadly, not causing damage to you

guarmar487
06-04-2002, 06:50 PM
how bout one for a single player game?

Darth Gotenks
06-04-2002, 07:09 PM
I have never been able to get the double bladed lightsaber in single player but i do have a mod for multiplayer for you to automatically have the double lightsaber. It's at http://jedidreams.codealliance.ca/ good luck