View Full Version : How do you replace NPCs?

06-06-2002, 10:49 AM
Some mods change the jedi NPCs and I've been trying everything to do this for myself with no success. Does anyone out there know how to do this?

Russk Rijann
06-06-2002, 12:03 PM
I would also like to know how to do this. And I'd be more intrested to know how to do it without Zip'ing a pk3 file.

06-07-2002, 04:41 PM
u dont replace it , u change the model
like the mods to change what character u are in sp

mail me at markyb15@hotmail.com if u need more info

on my game all the reborns are different mandalorian characters