PDA

View Full Version : where is darthvader in jediknight?


ike1
04-19-2000, 03:00 AM
darthvader appers on the cover of the box and in back, yet i have look everywere and he does not apper in the game. where is he?? somebody please help.

LDB_Leeman
04-19-2000, 06:11 AM
Ah, you've got the double pack which includes MotS, don't you?
I have that also, but the only way you're going to find Vader in either is to pick him as your multiplayer skin OR download the secret MotS level which lets you play as Luke in cloud city, and then face Vader.

------------------
www.thereckoning.co.uk (http://www.thereckoning.co.uk) - My Personal Starcruiser.

Hannibal
04-19-2000, 04:49 PM
When I downloaded the Cloud city level it still wasnt Vader. I fought Kyle Katarn. Whats with that?

LDB_Leeman
04-20-2000, 01:43 PM
Hmm... if it's using Kyle's 3do file then you can't have installed JK/Mots properly.
The Cloud City level was for MotS, right?
If it was for JK, then it's not going to work because there is no Darth Vader skin within it (it's in MotS).

------------------
www.thereckoning.co.uk (http://www.thereckoning.co.uk) - My Personal Starcruiser.

Czariel
04-20-2000, 10:27 PM
The cloud city level that came on the MOTS cd did not have luke battling with darth vader. He fought mara and kyle (or maybe just kyle). There was a special bespin level where someone edited the level so that you did fight darth vader.

Hannibal
04-21-2000, 08:22 PM
Ok. I was using the one from the CD with Mara and Kyle. Anyone know where I can get the one with Vader on it?

The_Gamesta
04-21-2000, 10:10 PM
Go to http://www.massassi.net there is a level were you fight Darth Vader....But it is easy well for me.

Hannibal
04-22-2000, 05:22 PM
Thank you