PDA

View Full Version : Change SP kyle into Swamptrooper


bigDAN456
06-08-2002, 02:32 AM
How would I go about changing SP kyle into a swamptrooper?
I tried editing the npcs.cfg but that didn't work, please help, thanks!

Phillio
06-08-2002, 02:47 AM
I don't feel like explaining this again. If you want, I'll just e-mail you it. I'll even switch the sounds if you would like.

HaPpY gAmInG!

-Phillio

Russk Rijann
06-08-2002, 10:28 AM
goto:

www.jk2files.com/file.info?2385

And dowload from Fragland, the top one never works.

(if the link doesn work goto www.jk2files.com and search the site for it)