PDA

View Full Version : Welding Vertecies


krisis
06-09-2002, 04:31 PM
Why Cant i weld vertecies in edit spline/sub object vertex please help me out here.....

when i try to weld 2 vertcies of the same spline object together nothing happens......

Lord -=[FBF]=-
06-09-2002, 04:59 PM
pass.
altho it would help if u mentioned what program ur working in...

krisis
06-09-2002, 06:33 PM
well i dont see splines in milkshape .............. take a guess