PDA

View Full Version : How and what do I use to make 3dos?


The_Gamesta
05-08-2000, 07:09 PM
Well I want to know how and what do I use to make 3dos I want to make some new swords and stuff. Please help.

------------------
http://www.8op.com/insanes/yoda2.gif Take home you I will

Kylilin
05-08-2000, 08:40 PM
check out http://www.massassi.net they have tons of stuff for editing there

------------------
Kylilin, Jedi Master, and overall silly guy

Nice http://www.geocities.com/kylilin/kylilin.jpg

The_Gamesta
05-09-2000, 01:05 AM
I looked there but I need more help....any one?