PDA

View Full Version : OpenGL subsystem


THe_super_snake
06-11-2002, 03:42 AM
i need help i got opengl32.dll and it still does not work and i downloaded any patch i could find why will it not work please help me iwant to play my game you can reach me at The_super_snake@hotmail.com

bluechip
06-30-2002, 06:51 PM
If anyone can help here I would also be exceptionally greatful. My graphics card is an ATI Radion 32Mb, but the game cannot load the OpenGL Subsystem! Does anyone have any ideas??????

MadQuack
07-02-2002, 06:56 AM
Update your drivers. I had the same problem, and this fixed it. Hope it works :)