PDA

View Full Version : Storm troopers IN muiltplayer


Duff
06-11-2002, 08:07 AM
ok first and formost i am NOT LIENG ok
i joined this cheats on server for some duel bladed saber actiong and to my surprise all 4 other jedi were fight a wave of storm troopers on that episode 1 (downloadeble from jnk2files.com) map now when i got done i went to look at cheats to do this and sure enough Npc spawn X (x = name) spawns a NPC from luke to a stormtrooper but my server it wont work yes i had cheats on DOES ANY ONE KNOW HOW TO DO THIS ??!!?!

Duff
06-11-2002, 08:48 AM
bumb

Elegy
06-11-2002, 08:52 AM
You should tell the admin of your server to redownload that double bladed saber mod. The guy who made it fixed it so that people couldn't summon the NPCs.

But pretty much, to spawn em you put in g2animent 1. That'll give you a stormie.

dimi30
06-11-2002, 09:08 AM
Originally posted by Elegy
You should tell the admin of your server to redownload that double bladed saber mod. The guy who made it fixed it so that people couldn't summon the NPCs.

But pretty much, to spawn em you put in g2animent 1. That'll give you a stormie.

g2animent doesn't work when u make an npc with a saber. It will just hold it and run.

BTW did npcs with sabers worked on this double saber mod??? How the heck did it happen???

dimi30
06-11-2002, 09:09 AM
Originally posted by Elegy
You should tell the admin of your server to redownload that double bladed saber mod. The guy who made it fixed it so that people couldn't summon the NPCs.

But pretty much, to spawn em you put in g2animent 1. That'll give you a stormie.

G2animent don't work when u use npcs with saber.They won't use it. Did npcs with saber work an that double saber mod??

Duff
06-11-2002, 09:54 AM
i not talking with saber mod i am talking with out but any way how do i make other Npcs with out saber mod we are gonn have fun at this lan party

Duff
06-11-2002, 07:47 PM
bump

teleguy
06-12-2002, 12:18 PM
Perhaps these stormies were just bots.

normal
06-12-2002, 01:16 PM
Incorrect teleguy.

See this (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=581213) thread. Examine the "g2animent" command.