PDA

View Full Version : In Mp, how do you acess the other Reborn models from the console?


Aegis Runestone
06-11-2002, 09:17 AM
I remember reading a command in the console to set your reborn model, I would personally like to use the rebornboss model.

Anyone know this command?

diazepam
06-11-2002, 09:44 AM
Answer to Aegis Runestone


I. open the console, normally [SHIFT] + [~]
II. type in
model reborn/boss
III. press [ENTER]


There are some others, I know:

model reborn/acrobat
model reborn/fencer
model reborn/forceuser


have fun
diazepam

Darkling19
06-11-2002, 10:44 AM
if ur lazy like me there's also a mappack that gives you those models, it's got a total of 5 different reborn skins.

it's probably in the filesection of this site

Aegis Runestone
06-11-2002, 07:21 PM
Thanx!

Uh...Darkling I have made my own Jedi Reborn pack.

The skins packs do not work on the internet

Lime-Light
06-11-2002, 07:30 PM
dont forget reborn/boss, its the best

EDIT: oops didnt see that.
EDIT: 400=gungan!??! crap.

Darkling19
06-13-2002, 06:32 AM
are you sure, cos i've got like six or so reborn to choose from in mp and i know i only downloaded one reborn skin/skinpack.

Sutek
06-13-2002, 07:08 AM
Using the commands is better - it's doesn't take up space on your harddrive, you don't have to find and download em...

But then, I'm picky about skins and models I download.

jedi jesus
06-14-2002, 03:21 AM
there is an index of "hidden" models at

http://tricks-of-trade.vze.com

Darth Ball
06-14-2002, 03:36 AM
heathen!
die! die ! die!