PDA

View Full Version : No Games Showing up


Andy867
06-12-2002, 04:48 AM
Ok, this just started happening today, but after leaving my game, I noticed that when I clicked on get New list for internet, NO GAMES SHOWED Up... but when I asked my friend if games showed up for him, he said yes.. WHAT IS GOING ON? why aren;t any games showing up on the list.. I have 756 d/l, 128k U/l Cable, so its not my bandwidth... why won't any games show up.. it just keeps flashing Getting info for servers.... Please help me!!!!

Bungalow
06-12-2002, 04:59 AM
make sure your searching Internet and not LAN

Andy867
06-12-2002, 05:03 AM
I am searching internet, but still nothing... It just doesn't make any sense... I mean recently I set-up a ded. server, but I even tried taking that down to see if it solved the problem, but it didn't....

Ah Boon
06-12-2002, 10:18 AM
i am running on 56k(it has no influnce on anything because before i reinstall jk2, everything was fine) and the games also didnt show up! I can add ip tho but not scan for a new list :( this sux since i can play online :( :( :(