PDA

View Full Version : Adding NPC to pre-existing maps?


Danierusan
06-12-2002, 11:11 PM
Don't ask why but i would like to add npc ie reborns to existing maps such as ffa's and then play them in single player. how would i go about this? I haven't a clue - a detailed explain would be great.

Thankyou:D

Danieru

Grets Sirob
06-12-2002, 11:13 PM
Type in the consel: "map (mapname)"
Then you spawn them...




:no wampa smily:mad:make one jk2.net!: Roar!

Xcom
06-12-2002, 11:28 PM
Originally posted by Grets Sirob
Then you spawn them...


by typing:

NPC SPAWN <npcname>

RichDiesal
06-13-2002, 03:51 AM
Or "spawn NPC_NPCName"

Such as NPC_Reborn or NPC_Stormtrooper... :D