View Full Version : Textures

06-13-2002, 02:20 AM
When I go to textures and pick the one I want, on the bottom right, all the textures show Blue and Black Boxes. What am I doing wrong?

06-13-2002, 02:40 AM
Try opening "Preferences" (P key) and mark "Use Pak" checkbox below. Then restart Radiant. Maybe it'll help.

06-13-2002, 03:26 AM
it is already checked. should I reinstall JKradient? or what, im so clueless to what is wrong.

06-13-2002, 11:05 AM
nah, if it's not your preferences setting then it's most likely your project settings that you need to fix. Check out one if the sticky posts here on how to properly set that up, or just look at the readme file that came with JK2Radiant.

06-13-2002, 12:25 PM
I will mess with it then. Hope I can figure out the problem and fix it.

06-14-2002, 04:32 AM
I have tried many things and all I get is... blue and black squares with the name of the texture. No pic at all.