PDA

View Full Version : Question about Levels???


Kyle_KatarnJedi
06-13-2002, 10:26 AM
Hey I was wondering would it be possibe to take a map from say StarTrek Elite force and transferr it to JkII ???? Just a question??

Xcom
06-13-2002, 11:38 AM
Yes.

UniKorn
06-13-2002, 11:39 AM
Only if you have the .map file.

Kyle_KatarnJedi
06-13-2002, 11:52 AM
great....llet me get cracing..