PDA

View Full Version : Question about Levels???


Kyle_KatarnJedi
06-13-2002, 11:26 AM
Hey I was wondering would it be possibe to take a map from say StarTrek Elite force and transferr it to JkII ???? Just a question??

Xcom
06-13-2002, 12:38 PM
Yes.

UniKorn
06-13-2002, 12:39 PM
Only if you have the .map file.

Kyle_KatarnJedi
06-13-2002, 12:52 PM
great....llet me get cracing..