PDA

View Full Version : get the sky to show up?


Madjai
06-13-2002, 11:38 PM
is there a command or something that turns the sky box off?
or is there a setting under Video im missing, because i cant seem to turn the sky on

help!

jedi jesus
06-14-2002, 03:16 AM
type in console:
r_fastsky 1 (turn the sky off)
r_fastsky 0 (turn the sky on)

Darth Ball
06-14-2002, 03:29 AM
you heathen! heathen! heathen!
**** you @!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:jawa