PDA

View Full Version : Spawing enemies????????????


Sinister_Evil
06-14-2002, 07:59 PM
Ok how can u tell an enemy to spawn once i fire a trigger in SP?
i dont mean with the console cheat ingame but in the map editor.
Dont flame me PLZ!!!!!

Xcom
06-15-2002, 12:55 AM
Just create a trigger and enemy NPC (ie: NPC_reborn). Select trigger, select NPC, press Ctrl+K (this will connect them).

Voila. Player passes thru the trigger, NPC spawns.

Sinister_Evil
06-16-2002, 08:07 AM
Cool thanx!