PDA

View Full Version : Console command questions ...


Sithcloak
06-14-2002, 10:17 PM
Does anyone know how to change diffuclty level in-game?

Thanks in advance.

Sithcloak

BlackDove
06-14-2002, 10:18 PM
Cool avatar

TheMadDoofer
06-14-2002, 11:39 PM
No, I don't know how, but there is a way to do it...

Let me find it...

:fett: