PDA

View Full Version : DarthMaul w/horns Bot......


rogue518
06-16-2002, 01:35 PM
Well I was actually able to make the 'DarthMaul' bot with horns able to fight him seperately, with BotEditor. Except for one nagging thing... his saber is "blue". Is there anyway to make it red? It's ok I can change him if I play him, but if I fight against him.. like I said it's blue... :eek:

Sincerely, rogue518

TrevHimself
06-16-2002, 01:44 PM
in the bot file it needs to say "color1 0"

rogue518
06-18-2002, 04:05 AM
Thanks Trev.. for the reply, I opened up the file just to make sure I put the "Color1 0" in the riht place, it was there... funny.. with this DarthMaul when I fight him... only is the saber color blue and when I'm him of course I can change it to it's proper color..."red", but that's ok because yesterday another "Darth Maul" was released... and it kicks some serious BUTT!! :D And that's the one I will be using from now on.... thanks again for the advice.

Sincerely, rogue518