PDA

View Full Version : how do you spawn reborn in SP?


te necabo
06-17-2002, 11:17 AM
How do I spawn reborn so I can have a big mega sith battle?:wstupid: :newbie: :jedijawa: :holosid: :tie: :guard: :yoda:

Datheus
06-17-2002, 11:19 AM
Open the console and type:

npc spawn reborn

te necabo
06-17-2002, 11:36 AM
Thank you :)

pik-ard
06-17-2002, 11:59 AM
be sure to have the cheats on:p , and replace reborn with rebornboss for the bosses;) which as you probably know are a bit harder:D

obi
06-17-2002, 12:02 PM
and make sure you dont hit any friendlys. They will ALL turn against ya.

pik-ard
06-17-2002, 12:58 PM
oh, i forgot, you probably know this, but be sure to have notarget on, or else your dead without god mode on.....:D

you can hit friendlies up to a certain point, they say "whose side are you on?!" or atleast jan does... if they dont say that..... run, youv'e hit them to much!