PDA

View Full Version : Help Making Double-bladed Saber


vdgmaster
06-17-2002, 12:18 PM
Hey, I downloaded the whole double saber mod and i did as instructed. Once i open the game via dualblade.bat, what do I do? I once joined a server and they told me to bind duelblade to a key. I did, and it worked. But now I'm trying to do it on my own. Any help would be apreciated.:fett:

vdgmaster
06-17-2002, 12:45 PM
please, cmon u guys i know people are on the forums rite now, please respond.

vdgmaster
06-17-2002, 01:13 PM
please please please please why is everyone disregarding this post????????

Tomppa1988
06-17-2002, 07:29 PM
Why are U askin' help... You said you got it workin'... right???
:dsaber:

FutureTrunks766
06-17-2002, 10:57 PM
Theres a cheat in the game to use a double bladed Lightsaber...

-First, YOU have to create the server for Multi or whatever.
-Go to your console by pushing SHift + ~
-type: devmap -Then type your mapname, such as ctf_Yavin with a space in between the two words
-Push the number 1 a couple of times and make sure ur saber is off(I found it works better)
-Go back to your console(Shift + ~) and then type: /THEDESTROYER
-The screen with shake and in ur console it will say THE DESTROYER HAS COMETH

There is your double bladed saber, looks almost alike to Darth Mauls lightsaber:dsaber:

mtrixman
06-18-2002, 12:15 AM
wait. how did you get it to work in multi? cause i could never do it

FutureTrunks766
06-18-2002, 04:13 AM
You have to create the server, than do what i instructed in my earlier post ^ ^ ^ ^ ^