PDA

View Full Version : Is there a cheat....


Psychobobvr21
06-19-2002, 11:14 PM
that slows down the time of the game for every one?

XtremeForce
06-19-2002, 11:16 PM
http://JediknightII.com
Go to cheats,see if its there heh.

Psychobobvr21
06-19-2002, 11:19 PM
its not

teleguy
06-19-2002, 11:25 PM
You can try timescale x ( 1 is default ).
Or thereisnospoon if you don't know already.