PDA

View Full Version : Is there a cheat....


Psychobobvr21
06-20-2002, 12:14 AM
that slows down the time of the game for every one?

XtremeForce
06-20-2002, 12:16 AM
http://JediknightII.com
Go to cheats,see if its there heh.

Psychobobvr21
06-20-2002, 12:19 AM
its not

teleguy
06-20-2002, 12:25 AM
You can try timescale x ( 1 is default ).
Or thereisnospoon if you don't know already.