PDA

View Full Version : Gmax With Jedi Outcast???


Indy4
06-20-2002, 06:25 AM
Does gmax compatible with jedi outcast?
if not are there any plugins to make it compatible?

Savi
06-20-2002, 09:04 AM
im not sure man ive been asking that question for a lil over 2 weeks, no one responds lol

UniKorn
06-20-2002, 10:43 PM
http://64.246.44.70/~lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=63398