PDA

View Full Version : Hydroball problem


Tsuguri
06-20-2002, 08:42 AM
It may be my computer, but everytime I try to load Hydroball mod it just goes to a whaite screen and forces me to restart if I want to get out of it. The Hydroball folder is in the correct directory (Gamedata folder), and all the files are there, but it still won't load. Does anyone know what's going on? It would be a great help:confused: :confused: :swear: :evil6: :evil5: :tsk: :lips: :ball: :mob:

Kranckor
06-22-2002, 07:33 AM
:( you too?
This is what I get:


---------- Fx System Initialization ---------
----- Fx System Initialization Complete -----
WARNING: R_FindImageFile could not find 'textures/effects/blueflagmap.tga' in shader 'powerups/blueflag'
Shader powerups/blueflag has a stage with no image
CL_InitCGame: 49.92 seconds
10 msec to draw all images
Com_TouchMemory: 2 msec
execing jk2mpconfig.cfg
Wan Abi Kenobi entered the game
Wan Abi Kenobi entered the game
Padawan entered the game
Tobar entered the game
----- CL_Shutdown -----
RE_Shutdown( 1 )
Shutting down OpenGL subsystem
...wglMakeCurrent( NULL, NULL ): success
...deleting GL context: success
...releasing DC: success
...destroying window
...resetting display
...shutting down QGL
...unloading OpenGL DLL
-----------------------
S_RegisterSound: empty name

Sugar Rush
06-24-2002, 12:22 AM
Messed the installation.. nevermind