PDA

View Full Version : My game exits for no reason!


Brad Vickers
06-20-2002, 09:29 AM
help, it's usually when I'm fighting.

CapNColostomy
06-20-2002, 10:43 AM
During single or multi player? Or both?

Brad Vickers
06-20-2002, 11:05 AM
i don't play multi-player.

Savi
06-20-2002, 11:29 AM
could be a ram problem, have you tried to reinstall the program, did you install teh patch?

what your system specs?

Brad Vickers
06-20-2002, 11:33 AM
I have the patch, no reinstall, sys specs way above jk2's requirements. It's also slow sometimes, but it can take max payne no slowdown at all. qhen it does the exit thing, the screen is extremely brighter(if that helps.)

Savi
06-20-2002, 11:39 AM
um i cant think why it would be doing thta, maybe the drivers for your vid card

and try and reinstall it, or take the patch out

CapNColostomy
06-20-2002, 12:12 PM
I had the bright screen thing happen to me a few times a while back. I don't know what the deal was, sorry. I just completely removed the game from my machine and installed again though and it never happened again. Mine only started doing it AFTER I started using mods and skins though. I don't know if that's just coincidence or what.

Brad Vickers
06-21-2002, 05:12 AM
I like your sig