PDA

View Full Version : Howd you take screenshots?


Jango_Fett91
06-20-2002, 09:48 AM
How do you take a screenshot without bringing down the console?????:confused: :confused: :confused:

Phillio
06-20-2002, 11:21 AM
type bind i levelshot . Now just press i and it will take screenie!

fett_jamaika
06-24-2002, 03:34 AM
or open console and type:
bind x screenshot

x is your favourite key

NarthX
06-25-2002, 12:26 PM
Also, if you use

bind x screenshot silent

you won't get the little "wrote screenshots x" message in the upper left hand corner.