PDA

View Full Version : How do I change menace of the sith 0.0's effects to sp?


Brad Vickers
06-20-2002, 11:04 AM
i tried but it would'nt work.

Nobodi Kenobi
06-21-2002, 12:51 AM
In theory, extract the Menace of the Sith pack (menace0-0.pk3) with Winzip using the "use folder options" so the directories are all intact and then insert them into the original assets.pk that has the matching directories. (I don't know which one (0,1,2) but if you look, I'm sure you could find the matching directories).

I don't know if this would work, so make a backup of the assets pack that you're modifying and put it in a different folder for safe keeping.

Hope that helps.

Brad Vickers
06-21-2002, 05:09 AM
It only partially works , i have the lighting flares but no cool green spark stuff or anything else