PDA

View Full Version : Disable Shield??


Jedith
06-21-2002, 09:00 AM
How do i disable shields in MP???

Jedith
06-21-2002, 10:33 AM
BUMPPPPPPPPP

Subject452
06-21-2002, 05:57 PM
g_shield 0??

Datheus
06-21-2002, 07:39 PM
I think the sheilds are refered to as armor in the console, but g_armor doesn't work either, I'll see if I can find anything...

-edit- Hm...I don't see a way to do it in the console...you'd probably need the source and you'd have to make a mod

Jedith
06-24-2002, 12:58 PM
******BUMPPPP**********