PDA

View Full Version : Hight And Radius


DarthFallen_NYC
06-21-2002, 09:00 AM
1. OPEN MAX OR GMAX
2. IMPORT THE DEFAULT SABER
3. CHECK ITS HIGHT AND RADIUS
4. REPLY THIS POST WITH YOUR RESULTS

THX

My old thread (http://64.246.44.70/~lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=62798) didn't seem to work, even after 5 days and 200 view I only got 1 reply. Hmmm,... maybe I should change my nickname to Sithlod-III or SpacerApe... :snear:

The :evil2: FallenAngel_NYC :evil2:

DarthFallen_NYC
06-22-2002, 05:28 AM
How come no1 wants to help???????
Is it impossible to import md3 files into max and gmax???????
it's really pissing me off to how ignorant this community sometimes is.
So please, if u know how to import md3 files into max then please share your knowledge. If it's no possible, it would be gratly appriciated if some1 could import it the default saber into gmax and then tell me how big it is.

Here's my first saber (http://www.geocities.com/fallenangel_nyc86/saber.txt)

THX

AoD-Venom
06-22-2002, 05:45 AM
You helped Me so I will help you.

check this link (http://www.btinternet.com/~howe_alison/brothers/) for a md3 importer for gmax

it's under files

:duel: