PDA

View Full Version : Demos


Furinex
06-21-2002, 09:21 AM
Anyone know how to commence recording of a demo?

XtremeForce
06-21-2002, 09:52 AM
type in console:
sg_synchronousclients 1

then...

record (insert demo name here)

then...

sg_synchronousclients 0

then when done recording type stoprecord
make sure its all in console though

Hope it works.

Furinex
06-21-2002, 10:14 AM
thankee