PDA

View Full Version : Force shield HOW????


yrean
06-21-2002, 01:04 PM
ok... need to know how to make a force shiled wall... ive been looking for the texture/shader for an hour now.. tired of looking... anyone know where i can find this or what i need to do to make this work?

yrean
06-22-2002, 12:43 AM
bump!

Grets Sirob
06-22-2002, 04:12 AM
Well, there's a force field type shader in the "bespin" texture set. It's a red one, don't know if that's what you want, but it's a start...




:wookiee: Raaarwwaag!

dvader28
06-22-2002, 06:59 AM
Either that or there's a couple in the Doomgiver set...blue ones...they're the ones used in hangars etc