PDA

View Full Version : Could sombody help me real fast with gmax


Gen_Blade
06-22-2002, 02:32 AM
how do i get JO models into Gmax???

Gen_Blade
06-22-2002, 09:40 AM
plz can somebody help me...........

musashi212
06-22-2002, 09:43 AM
import>xsi> root.xsi (contained within the editing package)

Gen_Blade
06-22-2002, 09:48 AM
why cant i get .glm files to work do i haft to name them smpthing diffrent???

Gen_Blade
06-22-2002, 10:05 AM
it says invalid file???????????

musashi212
06-22-2002, 11:08 AM
glm, is file FOR jedikngiht. There should be an md3 file, use that.